RIVERSIDE COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION

OFFICE OF THE CHANCELLOR

Wolde-Ab Isaac, Ph.D.
Chancellor

Delisle Warden, J.D.

General Counsel

OFFICE OF THE VICE CHANCELLOR, EDUCATIONAL SERVICES AND STRATEGIC PLANNING

Jeannie Kim, Ph.D.

Interim Vice Chancellor, Educational Services and Strategic Planning

Torria Davis, Ph.D.

Interim Dean, Distance Education

Tracy Fisher, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Social Justice and Civil Liberties

Lijuan Zhai, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Chancellor, Educational Services and Institutional Effectiveness

Raj Bajaj Dean, Educational Services David Torres

Dean, Institutional Research and

Strategic Planning

Linda Ju-Ong
Interim Executive Director,
Adult Education and
Community Initiatives

Christopher Dech Project Director, Foster Youth Support Network

Christopher Blackmore

Associate Vice Chancellor, Information Technology and Learning Services

Darren Dong Director, Web Applications Susanne Ma
Director,

Scott Tracy
Director, Administrative Applications

Information Technology Infrastructure & Systems

DISTRICT CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

Kelly Douglass Committee Member Riverside City Curriculum Chair Brian Johnson Committee Chair Norco Curriculum Chair Ann Pfeifle Committee Member Moreno Valley Curriculum Chair Steven Schmidt Committee Member (non-voting) Technical Review Committee Chair

OFFICE OF THE VICE CHANCELLOR, BUSINESS AND FINANCIAL SERVICES

Aaron Brown

Vice Chancellor. Business and Financial Services

Majd Askar Director, Business Services Robert Rodriguez

Director,

AdministrativeServices Center

John Geraghty Controller Beiwei Tu Director, Risk Management

Hussain Agah

Associate Vice Chancellor, Facilities Planning & Development

Bart Doering
Director, Facilities Development

Vacant
Director, Facilities Development

Mehran Mohtasham

Director, Capital Planning

Shauna Gates

Chief of Police

Vacant Sergeant, Safety and Police Robert Kleveno Sergeant, Safety and Police Thomas Shenton
Sergeant, Safety and Police

OFFICE OF THE VICE CHANCELLOR, INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Rebeccah Goldware

Vice Chancellor, Institutional Advancement and Economic Development

Launa Wilson
Executive Director, District Foundation

Chris Clarke

Executive Director, External Relations
and Strategic Communications

Marisa Yeager

Director, Government Relations

Vacant

Associate Vice Chancellor, Grants and Economic Development

Julie Pehkonen

Laurie McQuay-Peninger
Executive Director, Grants & Sponsored Programs

ector, Grants & Sponsored Programs

Executive Director, Inland Empire/
Desert Regional Consortium

Starbaria Marilla

Debra Mustain Interim Executive Director, Economic Development & Entrepreneurship

Charles Henkels

Director, Regional Apprenticeship
Work-Based Learning

Stephanie Murillo Director, CTE & K14 Regional Technical Assistant Provider Julie Padilla

Director Procurement Technical Assistance Center

OFFICE OF THE VICE CHANCELLOR, HUMAN RESOURCES AND EMPLOYEE RELATIONS

Trinda Best

Interim Vice Chancellor, Human Resources and Employee Relations

Diana Torres
Director, Human Resources and Employee Relations

Lorraine Jones
District Compliance Officer